The Transition to K program is currently piloting in seven elementary schools:

  1. Easton Elementary
  2. Forest Part Elementary
  3. Gibson Elementary
  4. Kimberly Park Elementary
  5. Kimmel Farm Elementary
  6. Petree Elementary
  7. Union Cross

Program staff are pursuing funding opportunities to expand the program to additional participants and to expand community outreach activities.